Flipkart Add


Custom Search

Amazon Add

Friday, April 8, 2011

ipl 4 match schedule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IPL 4 will start on 8th April 2011 and Final will be on 28th May 2011.

IPL Season 4 is going to have the 10 teams, including the two new franchises, Sahara Pune Warriors and the Kochi - Indi Commando, would play 74 matches at 13 venues over 51 days.
Register your Email ID to receive regular updates and WIN Free Match Tickets in our Weekly Lucky Draw.

IPL 4 Schedule - 2011
Apr 8Chennai v KolkataChennai8 PM
Apr 9Hyderabad v RajasthanHyderabad4 PM
Apr 9Kochi v BangaloreKochi8 PM
Apr 10Delhi v MumbaiDelhi4 PM
Apr 10Pune v PunjabNavi Mumbai8 PM
Apr 11Kolkata v HyderabadKolkata8 PM
Apr 12Rajasthan v DelhiJaipur4 PM
Apr 12Banglore v MumbaiBangalore8 PM
Apr 13Punjab v ChennaiMohali4 PM
Apr 13Pune v KochiNavi Mumbai8 PM
Apr 14Hyderabad v BangloreHyderabad8 PM
Apr 15Rajasthan v KolkataJaipur4 PM
Apr 15Mumbai v KochiMumbai8 PM
Apr 16Chennai v BangloreChennai4 PM
Apr 16Hyderabad v PunjabHyderabad8 PM
Apr 17Pune v DelhiNavi Mumbai4 PM
Apr 17Kolkata v RajasthanKolkata8 PM
Apr 18Kochi v ChennaiKochi8 PM
Apr 19Delhi v HyderabadDelhi4 PM
Apr 19Banglore v RajasthanBangalore8 PM
Apr 20Mumbai v PuneMumbai4 PM
Apr 20Kolkata v KochiKolkata8 PM
Apr 21Punjab v RajasthanMohali8 PM
Apr 22Kolkata v BangloreKolkata4 PM
Apr 22Mumbai v ChennaiMumbai8 PM
Apr 23Delhi v PunjabDelhi8 PM
Apr 24Hyderabad v MumbaiHyderabad4 PM
Apr 24Rajasthan v KochiJaipur8 PM
Apr 25Chennai v PuneChennai8 PM
Apr 26Delhi v BangaloreDelhi8 PM
Apr 27Pune v ChennaiNavi Mumbai4 PM
Apr 27Kochi v HyderabadKochi8 PM
Apr 28Delhi v KolkataDelhi8 PM
Apr 29Rajasthan v MumbaiJaipur4 PM
Apr 29Bangalore v PuneBangalore8 PM
Apr 30Kochi v DelhiKochi4 PM
Apr 30Kolkata v PunjabKolkata8 PM
May 1Rajasthan v PuneJaipur4 PM
May 1Chennai v HyderabadChennai8 PM
May 2Mumbai v PunjabMumbai8 PM
May 2Delhi v KochiDelhi8 PM
May 3Hyderabad v KolkataHyderabad8 PM
May 4Chennai v RajasthanChennai4 PM
May 4Pune v MumbaiNavi Mumbai8 PM
May 5Kochi v KolkataKochi4 PM
May 5Hyderabad v DelhiHyderabad8 PM
May 6Bangalore v PunjabBangalore8 PM
May 7Kolkata v ChennaiKolkata4 PM
May 7Mumbai v DelhiMumbai8 PM
May 8Bangalore v KochiBangalore4 PM
May 8Punjab v PuneMohali8 PM
May 9Rajasthan v ChennaiJaipur8 PM
May 10Hyderabad v PuneHyderabad4 PM
May 10Punjab v MumbaiMohali8 PM
May 11Rajasthan v BangloreJaipur8 PM
May 12Chennai v DelhiChennai8 PM
May 13Kochi v PunjabIndore8 PM
May 14Bangalore v KolkataBangalore4 PM
May 14Mumbai v HyderabadMumbai8 PM
May 15Punjab v DelhiDharamsala4 PM
May 15Kochi v RajasthanIndore8 PM
May 16Pune v HyderabadNavi Mumbai8 PM
May 17Punjab v BangloreDharamsala8 PM
May 18Chennai v KochiChennai8 PM
May 19Pune v KolkataNavi Mumbai8 PM
May 20Mumbai v RajasthanMumbai8 PM
May 21Punjab v HyderabadDharamsala4 PM
May 21Delhi v PuneDelhi8 PM
May 22Bangalore v ChennaiBangalore4 PM
May 22Kolkata v MumbaiKolkata8 PM
May 24Qualifier 1

1st Placed Team - vs

2nd Placed Team
Mumbai8 PM
May 25Eliminator

3rd Placed Team - vs

4th Placed Team
Mumbai8 PM
May 27Qualifier 2

Loser of Qualifier 1


Winner of Eliminator

Chennai8 PM
May 28Final

Winner of Qualifier 1


Winner of Qualifier 2
Chennai8 PM


click here

flag counter

free counters


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


select your own job!!!

Jobs by Careerjet

You May Also Like These........!!!!!!!!!!!!

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Sweet Tomatoes Printable Coupons